The Mina Murray Series Bundle: Books 1-3

By L.D. Goffigan

  • Release Date: 2017-10-19
  • Genre: Historical
Score: 4.5
From 8 Ratings


Historical fantasy meets gothic romance in this electrifying retelling of a classic tale...

This bundle contains the entire Mina Murray series of 3 full length novels plus an extended afterword from the author. 

If you love historical mystery and adventure with a dash of the paranormal, grab your copy today!

1. The Beast of London 

Mina Murray teams up with her former paramour Abraham Van Helsing to rescue her fiancé, Jonathan Harker, after he's abducted from a society ball...

2. Fortress of Blood 

Mina and her allies have found the Transylvanian countryside dotted with empty villages and whispers of monsters who wear human skin...

3. Realm of Night 

To spare humanity from the grip of looming darkness, Mina and her allies must defeat the most powerful vampire in the world... 

Praise for the Mina Murray series

"...I was blown away by how much I enjoyed The Beast of London. The characters, setting and plot were all phenomenal... Honestly - if this book intrigues you at all then please read it!" - Dual Reads

"L.D. Goffigan has a great descriptive writing style that immediately captivated me . . .  action-packed and filled with danger and adventure." - With Love for Horror Books

"...The Beast of London is an exceptional book with compelling characters, an intricate plot and plenty of "I didn't see that coming" moments." - Knockin Books Reviews

Video Review The Mina Murray Series Bundle: Books 1-3 - L.D. Goffigan